The unmanned replica watches uk industrialists are developing replica watches sale a space weapon with a diamond shell that can concentrate solar energy. Agent 007 wearing a replica rolex hippocampus 300 meters diving swiss replica watches in the crown installed in the detonator and laser.

REVIEWS

and Testimonials from past visitors to Home Farm...

You don't need to just take our word on how lovely Home Farm House is, here are some reviews from recent guests who have all found Home Farm House the perfect property for their family holidays and have all enjoyed themselves.

Please click on each of the titles to view.

NEW YEAR STAY IN HOME FARM HOUSE WAS GREAT

Reviewed by: Owners Direct Guest, JANUARY 2017

Date of stay: 29th December 2016

We came to stay here for new year with friends and children and we all really enjoyed it.

It was a perfect house, enough space for everyone and the kids just loved the pool. We had a great new year and would definitely come back.

FABULUOUS CHRISTMAS

Reviewed by: Owners Direct Guest, DECEMBER 2016

Date of stay: 23rd December 2016

Our family booked the Cottage for Christmas 2016. What a delight. From the moment we walked in the door, we knew we would love it. Cosy, warm and welcoming are the words best to describe it. Plenty of room, a fantastic kitchen with under floor heating, which leads to a dining area, and through the doors to the swimming pool. It was fab on Christmas Day to be able to go in the pool with my six month old grandson.

The bedrooms are a great size, with plenty of cupboard space. Theres everything there that you could possibly need.

My only negative comment is that we struggled to control the heating, it was very warm in the house, but that's much better than being cold. Thank you to Melanie for all your help and answering my endless questions !!!

WONDERFUL PLACE, WODERFUL SETTING

Reviewed by: Owners Direct Guest, JULY 2016

Date of stay: 1st July 2016

Stayed with the family with ages ranging from 2 to 61. The house was wonderful, and the pool a big hit with all. All the rooms were clean and bright. Would highly recommend a stay here.

LARGE HOUSE WITH SWIMMING POOL AND COTTAGE IN SCALBY

Reviewed by: Owners Direct Guest, JUNE 2016

Date of stay: 10th June 2016

4 couples stayed in the property, 10th to 13th June 2016. Greeted with two bottles of wine from Melanie, to start the weekend off.

5 good sized bedrooms, with easy access to 2 bathrooms. More than sufficient cooking facilities, very enjoyable swimming pool which was used by the majority of our group. Very friendly village setting, made welcome by locals in the village. Easy access to Scarbrough, Whitby, Thirsk.

Would certainly recommend to friends, for both family and couples vacation.

A GREAT HOLIDAY COTTAGE

Reviewed by: JAYNE M. Owners Direct Guest, May 2016

Date of stay: 29th April 2016

Stayed the weekend to celebrate my 50th with the family aged from 12 - 62 years old. We all absolutely loved the cottage, the pool was a hit with everyone. The cottage is lovely, the village is lovely and ideally situated to get in to Scarborough.

LOVELY HOLIDAY HOME

Reviewed by: Owners Direct Guest, March 2016

Date of stay: 18th March 2016

Great weekend in a lovely property in a great area of Yorkshire. Ideal for a large family get away. Fantastic kitchen and everything you need and more. The pool was a hit with everyone too.

A WONDERFUL RENTAL FOR A LARGE FAMILY GROUP

Reviewed by: Owners Direct Guest, January 2016

Date of stay: 27th December 2015

What a wonderful house - just as advertised - great for an extended family holiday. The Christmas tree was up, mince pies,wine and sweets were waiting for us - a very nice gesture! The swimming pool was well used by young and old! The house facilities were comfortable and spacious and the kitchen well equipped. We would highly recommend this property to anyone thinking of the Scarborough area for a holiday. The Read family.

WONDERFUL HOUSE - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Reviewed by: Owners Direct Guest, September 2015

Date of stay: 18th July 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Home Farm House. Lovely house, with plenty of room for all the family, well maintained with excellent facilities. Great pool which we used everyday. Liked the quiet village location with the added bonus of only being a few miles drive away from the hustle and bustle of Scarborough. Highly recommended.

FIRST CLASS HOLIDAY

Reviewed by: Owners Direct Guest, August 2015

Date of stay: 25th July 2015

A perfect venue for our annual family holiday including our children and their husband and wife and four grandchildren. The house was ideal for our needs; extremely well equipped and furnished perfectly to provide comfort without any feeling of having to take particular care - just how we wanted it. All of us loved the swimming pool which was well used every day. The bedrooms and bathrooms were very comfortable and had everything we needed although we did find we needed to allow the hot water to recharge if we all wanted showers at about the same time. Scalby is a lovely village and Scarborough one of the great British resorts. If you have a large family, love Yorkshire and want first class accommodation, this is the place for you. Melanie was extremely helpful all the way through and the two bottles of wine waiting for us were much appreciated. A terrific place.

EXCELLENT!

Reviewed by: Neary Family, June 2015

Date of stay: 19th June 2015

We rented home farm from Melanie and Nick for a family break away. The family range from 2 to 55 and there was something for everyone. Melanie and Nick even left a welcome card and bottle of wine which was very nice. I would recommend this property to any family wishing to have a great home with a fantastic pool and a great location. The owners are very helpful and for a family of 10 it is a great value holiday home. Thanks again Melanie and Nick. We will definitely book again, the Neary family from Derby

FANTASTIC!

Reviewed by: Nicola W., March 2015

Date of stay: 27th March 2015

Highly recommended! Beautiful house in a lovely village. There were eight of us staying in all for a family celebration. Very warm and cosy, yet loads of space. The huge kitchen table got lots of use as did the superb pool. Very sad to go home, can't wait for an excuse to book again!

AMAZING TIME!

Reviewed by: Chris, Fiona, Jim, Barbara and all the family, October 2014

Date of stay: 13th October 2014

We have all had an amazing time at Home Farm House.

There has been something for everyone from 5 to 74 and we thank you very much for thinking about us all.

GREAT HOUSE, GREAT STAY, RECOMMEND

Reviewed by: Laura M, United Kingdom, 5th May 2014

Date of stay: 25th April 2014

A lovely house, we all really enjoyed our weekend there. (8 adults and 4 small children)

The pool was fantastic and had a lot of use as the weather wasn't that great.

We would recommend this house.

PERFECT!

Reviewed by: Jennie, United Kingdom, 2 November 2013

Date of stay: October 2013

I have just returned from a big family holiday. Our party ranged from grand parents to 4 year old twins (9 people). We all had a wonderful time. The house is clean and warm with plenty of space for us all.

The house has everything you could need, even toys and games for the kids to play with. The pool is great (we had to bribe the kids out!) Scalby itself is beautiful, tea room and pub are definitely worth a visit.

All in all we really enjoyed our time at home farm house and would recommend a stay. (Im currently looking at dates for our next stay)

FAMILY GET TOGETHER

Reviewed by: Andy, United Kingdom, 30 September 2013

Date of stay: September 2013

Just got back from Home Farm House, Grandchildren wanted to stay, loved the swimming pool. We had a lovely weekend and everything was jusr great. Very homely feel to the house. Not too posh that you can't feel comfy. Would recommend.

SPECIAL MEMORIES FOR THE GOLDEN YEARS

Reviewed by: Clare, United Kingdom, 22 September 2013

Date of stay: September 2013

I have just returned from a fabulous weekend break at home farm house with my husband, 3 children, sister, her husband and children and my parents for my mums 60th birthday.

The house was very clean and homely, set in a lovely location and very we'll equipped. The pool was a massive hit with the kids and big kids and great fun was had by all.

We were lucky and the weather was warm and sunny which made the weekend perfect.

We were made to feel very welcome by the owners and would love to stay again in the future.

SHORT STAY LUXURY IN SCARBOROUGH

Reviewed by: chris, United Kingdom, 3 September 2013

Date of stay: April 2013

My family of 10 and I had a wonderful stay here in April 2013. The weather was not the best but the facilities made up for this as much of our time was spent indoors.

The property was spotless and well maintained. All was exactly as described in the advertisement. The pool was the highlight of the stay, especially for the children who spent hours playing in and out of the water.

I hope to return in the near future and would highly recommend it to anyone for either a short stay or a longer holiday near to Scarborough.

Design & Hosting by WIZZOO